Saturday, 18 March, 2017 to Sunday, 19 March, 2017
Saturday, 1 October, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, 2 October, 2016 - 18:00
Saturday, 11 June, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, 12 June, 2016 - 18:00
Saturday, 12 March, 2016 - 10:00 to Sunday, 13 March, 2016 - 18:00
Saturday, 26 September, 2015 - 09:00 to Sunday, 27 September, 2015 - 18:00
Saturday, 13 June, 2015 - 10:00 to Sunday, 14 June, 2015 - 18:00
Summer is coming as well as the most important National Platform of the year! Elections of the next National Board of ESN Lithuania will take place at the SMK University of Applied Social Sciences in Klaipėda 13-14 of June, 2015.
Last weekend, 21st-22nd of March, ESN Lithuania once again brought more than 100 participants together to the 23rd National Platform which was held in Vilnius.
Saturday, 21 March, 2015 - 10:00 to Sunday, 22 March, 2015 - 18:00
The first National Platform of the year is getting closer. UNITED EDITION organized by ESN LEU and ESN MRU Vilnius will take place 21st - 22nd of March in Vilnius.
21st National Platform of ESN Lithuania organised by ESN Vilnius University.

Pages